Staff

Staff

Chief Executive Officer 
Mr Fintan Hourihan

 

 

 

 

 

 

fintan@irishdentalassoc.ie

Assistant Chief Executive
Ms Elaine Hughes

elaine Thumbnail0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

elaine@irishdentalassoc.ie

Manager of Communications & Advisory Service

Ms Roisin Farrelly

roisin@irishdentalassoc.ie

Events & Marketing Administration Assistant
Ms Aoife Kavanagh

aoife@irishdentalassoc.ie

Manager - Finances and Administration
Ms Irina Pochinkova

irina@irishdentalassoc.ie

 

Membership and Accounts Administrator

Ms Cindy Flynn

cindy@irishdentalassoc.ie

 

Office Manager / PA to the Chief Executive & President &

Journal Co-ordinator

Ms Liz Dodd

liz@irishdentalassoc.ie

Reception / Administrative
Ms Marie Walsh &

Ms Una Doyle

info@irishdentalassoc.ie