Staff

Staff

Chief Executive Officer 
Mr Fintan Hourihan

 

 

 

 

 

fintan@irishdentalassoc.ie

Assistant Chief Executive
Ms Elaine Hughes

elaine Thumbnail0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

elaine@irishdentalassoc.ie

Manager of Communications & Advisory Service

Ms Roisin Farrelly

roisin@irishdentalassoc.ie

Events & Marketing Administration Assistant
Ms Aoife Kavanagh

aoife@irishdentalassoc.ie

Membership Subscriptions & Accounts
Ms Sinead Kelly

 Sinead Kelly 2014.JPG Thumbnail0

skelly@irishdentalassoc.ie

 

Office Manager / PA to the Chief Executive & President

Journal Adminstrator

Ms Liz Dodd

liz@irishdentalassoc.ie

Secretarial / Administrative
Ms Marie Walsh

 

info@irishdentalassoc.ie