Events

Events


Getting Long in the Tooth - Retirement Seminar - 27th September 2019

Date: Friday, 27 September 2019 at 09:30 to 16:00
 Getting Long in the Tooth: Retirement Seminar

Snoring and the role of the GDP - 27th September 2019

Date: Friday, 27 September 2019 at 09:00 to 17:00
SNORING AND THE ROLE OF THE GDP

Starting Dentistry in Ireland - 28th September 2019

Date: Saturday, 28 September 2019 at 09:00 to 16:15
Starting Dentistry in Ireland: Young Dentists, New Graduates & Non-Irish Graduates

South Eastern Branch Meeting October 2019

Date: Thursday, 10 October 2019 at 19:00 to 21:00
South Eastern Branch Meeting- 10th October 2019

2019 HSE Seminar - 10th & 11th October 2019

Date: Thursday, 10 October 2019 at 09:30 to 16:15
 The HSE Dental Surgeons Seminar will take place this year in The Midlands Park hotel, Portlaoise, on 10th & 11th October 2019.

Kerry Branch Annual Scientific Meeting 2019

Date: Friday, 18 October 2019 at 09:00 to 17:00
"Kerry Voices 4" - Kerry Branch Annual Scientific Meeting 2019

Basic Life Support and Medical Emergencies - 19th October 2019 - GALWAY

Date: Saturday, 19 October 2019 at 10:00 to 16:00
 Basic Life Support and Medical Emergencies

Munster Branch Meeting 22nd October 2019

Date: Tuesday, 22 October 2019 at 19:30 to 21:00
 Munster Branch Meeting- 22nd October 2019

Metro Branch Meeting - October 2019

Date: Thursday, 24 October 2019 at 18:00 to 21:30
There will be a Metro Branch Meeting on 24th October 2019 in the Hilton Hotel Charlemont from 6pm - 9.30pm. Please see the programme below:
 Irish Academy of Aesthetic Dentistry

Basic Life Support and Medical Emergencies - 26th October 2019 - DUBLIN

Date: Saturday, 26 October 2019 at 10:00 to 16:00
 Basic Life Support and Medical Emergencies

Basic Life Support and Medical Emergencies - 2nd November 2019 - KILKENNY

Date: Saturday, 02 November 2019 at 10:00 to 16:00
  Basic Life Support and Medical Emergencies

Paediatric Dentistry: Essentials for General Dentists - 8th November 2019

Date: Friday, 08 November 2019 at 09:00 to 17:00
 Paediatric Dentistry: Essentials for General Dentists

Basic Life Support and Medical Emergencies - 9th November 2019 - SLIGO

Date: Saturday, 09 November 2019 at 10:00 to 16:00
  Basic Life Support and Medical Emergencies

Munster Branch Annual Scientific Meeting 2019

Date: Friday, 15 November 2019
Munster Branch Annual Scientific Meeting - 15th November 2019 "Solid Foundations" - Periodontology and pharmacology update

South Eastern Branch Meeting November 2019

Date: Thursday, 21 November 2019 at 19:00 to 21:00
South Eastern Branch Meeting- 21st November 2019

Metro Branch Meeting - November 2019

Date: Thursday, 21 November 2019 at 18:00 to 21:30
 There will be a Metro Branch Meeting on 21st November 2019 in the Hilton Hotel Charlemont from 6pm - 9.30pm. Please see the programme below:

2019 Colgate Caring Dentist Award - SAVE THE DATE

Date: Saturday, 07 December 2019
 The Colgate Caring Dentist Awards 2019 will take place on Saturday, 7th December 2019 in the Clayton Hotel Burlington Road.

Munster Branch Meeting January 2020

Date: Thursday, 16 January 2020 at 19:00 to 21:00
Munster Branch Meeting- 16th January 2020

South Eastern Branch Meeting January 2020

Date: Wednesday, 22 January 2020 at 19:00 to 19:00
 South Eastern Branch Meeting- 22nd January 2020

Munster Branch meeting February 2020

Date: Tuesday, 18 February 2020 at 19:00 to 21:00
 Munster Branch Meeting- 18th February 2020

Metro Branch Meeting - March 2020

Date: Thursday, 26 March 2020 at 18:00 to 21:30
 There will be a Metro Branch Meeting taking place on 26th March 2020 in the Hilton Hotel, Charlemont from 6pm - 9.30pm. Please see the full programme below:

2020 Annual Conference - SAVE THE DATES

Date: Thursday, 14 May 2020
 The 2020 Annual Conference will take place from 14th - 16th May 2020 in the Galmont Hotel, Galway.