1 ib1  Thumbnail0
1 ib2  Thumbnail0
1 ib3  Thumbnail0
1 ib4  Thumbnail0
1 ib5  Thumbnail0
Join Now Forgot password?

Events


Introduction to Dental Sleep Medicine with Dr Dermot Canavan

Date: Friday, 26 April 2019 at 15:00 to 19:00
Date: Friday, 26th April 2019, 3pm - 7pm

IDA Members only meeting to discuss the Oral Health Policy

Date: Saturday, 11 May 2019 at 10:30 to 16:00
 The IDA will be holding a members meeting to discuss the recent release of the National Oral Health Policy. This meeting will take place in the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Northwood Santry on Saturday, 11th May 2019 from 10:30am - 4pm. (Registration is from 10am).

Irish Society of Dentistry in Children Annual Scientific Meeting

Date: Thursday, 16 May 2019 at 09:00 to 17:00
ISDC Annual Scientific Meeting

Hands on Endodontic Course with Dr Patrick O'Driscoll - Cork

Date: Friday, 17 May 2019 at 09:30 to 13:30
  Full Flyer here

Basic Life Support & Medical Emergencies - Cork

Date: Saturday, 18 May 2019 at 10:00 to 16:00
 Basic Life Support and Medical Emergencies 

2019 HSE Seminar - SAVE THE DATES!

Date: Thursday, 10 October 2019
 The HSE Dental Surgeons Seminar will take place this year in The Midlands Park hotel, Portlaoise, on 10th & 11th October 2019.

Kerry Branch ASM 2019 - SAVE THE DATE

Date: Friday, 18 October 2019
 The Kerry Branch ASM will take place on Friday 18th October 2019 in the Europe Hotel, Killarney.

Basic Life Support & Medical Emergencies - Galway

Date: Saturday, 19 October 2019 at 10:00 to 16:00
 Basic Life Support and Medical Emergencies

Basic Life Support & Medical Emergencies - Dublin

Date: Saturday, 26 October 2019 at 10:00 to 16:00
 Basic Life Support and Medical Emergencies

2019 Colgate Caring Dentist Award - SAVE THE DATE

Date: Saturday, 07 December 2019
 The 2019 Colgate Caring Dentist Awards will take place on Saturday 7th December 2019. More details to follow.