1 ib1  Thumbnail0
1 ib2  Thumbnail0
1 ib3  Thumbnail0
1 ib4  Thumbnail0
1 ib5  Thumbnail0
Join Now Forgot password?

Events


IDA North Munster Branch Meeting April 2018

Date: Tuesday, 24 April 2018
 North Munster Branch Meeting

IDA Annual Conference 2018

Date: Thursday, 26 April 2018
 New Way, Old Way, Galway

Irish Society of Dentistry for Children ASM

Date: Thursday, 10 May 2018 at 09:00 to 17:00
                                                             

Posterior Composite & an Introduction to Digital Photography

Date: Friday, 18 May 2018 at 09:30 to 17:30
Posterior Composites & an introduction to Digital Photography

An Inspector Calls. Are you Ready? - Compliance Workshop Part 1

Date: Saturday, 19 May 2018 at 10:00 to 15:00
Date: Saturday 19th May 2018

ISDH Conference

Date: Friday, 08 June 2018
 The ISDH Conference will be held on Thursday and Friday 7th and 8th June in Adare, Co Limerick.

EuroPerio9

Date: Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Venue: Amsterdam

An Inspector Calls. Are you Ready? - Compliance Workshop Part 2

Date: Saturday, 15 September 2018 at 10:00 to 15:00
Date: Saturday 15th September 2018

IDA Munster Branch Annual Scientific Meeting

Date: Friday, 12 October 2018
 Save the date.