1 ib1  Thumbnail0
1 ib2  Thumbnail0
1 ib3  Thumbnail0
1 ib4  Thumbnail0
1 ib5  Thumbnail0
Join Now Forgot password?

Events


Metro Branch Supper for Learning- September 2017

Date: Thursday, 21 September 2017 at 18:00 to 19:30
Dr Ronan Perry - Aligner therapy in the growing patient

Metro Branch - Branch Meeting -September 2017

Date: Thursday, 21 September 2017 at 19:30 to 21:00
Dr Richard Lee Kin- Essentials of antimicrobial mouthwashes

Retirement Seminar 2017 - Getting long in the tooth

Date: Friday, 29 September 2017 at 09:30 to 16:00
 IDA will hold its bi-annual Retirement Day Seminar at the Radisson Hotel, Dublin Airport on Friday 29th September 2017.

Western Branch Meeting- October 2017

Date: Wednesday, 04 October 2017 at 19:00 to 21:00
Mr Tom Barry, Consultant , Maxillofacial / Oral Surgery

North Western Branch Meeting- October 2017

Date: Thursday, 05 October 2017 at 19:00 to 21:00
Dr Tom Canning, Specialist Prosthodontist

HSE Seminar 12-13 October 2017

Date: Thursday, 12 October 2017 at 10:00 to 16:00
Hotel Kilkenny, Kilkenny

South Eastern Branch Meeting- October 2017

Date: Wednesday, 18 October 2017 at 19:00 to 21:30
Dr Mary Egan, Endodontist will lecture on Essentials of Endodontics for the general practitioner.

Metro Branch Supper for Learning - October 2017

Date: Thursday, 19 October 2017 at 18:00 to 19:30
Dr John Lawlor- Digital orthodontics

Metro Branch New Members Wine Reception

Date: Thursday, 19 October 2017 at 19:00 to 19:30
 All new Metro Branch Members welcome.

Metro Branch - Branch Meeting - October 2017

Date: Thursday, 19 October 2017 at 19:30 to 21:00
Dr Rebecca Carville- Optimising aesthetics 

Kerry Voices 2 - Kerry Branch Annual Scientific Meeting 2017

Date: Friday, 20 October 2017 at 09:00 to 17:00
 The Europe Hotel and Resort Killarney.

Basic life support and Medical Emergencies - Sligo

Date: Saturday, 21 October 2017 at 10:00 to 16:00
 Clayton Hotel, Sligo

Munster Annual Scienfic Meeting 2017

Date: Friday, 10 November 2017
 Save the date. Fota Island Resort and Spa. 

North Western Branch Meeting- November 2017

Date: Wednesday, 15 November 2017 at 19:00 to 21:00
Mr Tom Barry, Consultant , Maxillofacial / Oral Surgery

Metro Branch Supper for Learning - November 2017

Date: Thursday, 16 November 2017 at 18:00 to 19:30
Dr Denise Bowe- Orthodontics in the mixed dentition – when to intercept

Metro Branch - Branch Meeting - November 2017 with Christmas Drinks

Date: Thursday, 16 November 2017 at 19:30 to 22:00
Dr Dermot Canavan-  Pain, sleep and TMD – do occlusal appliances help?