1 ib1  Thumbnail0
1 ib2  Thumbnail0
1 ib3  Thumbnail0
1 ib4  Thumbnail0
1 ib5  Thumbnail0
Join Now Forgot password?

Staff

Chief Executive Officer 
Mr Fintan Hourihan

Fintan Hourihan 2014.JPG Thumbnail0

fintan@irishdentalassoc.ie

Assistant Chief Executive
Ms Elaine Hughes

elaine Thumbnail0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

elaine@irishdentalassoc.ie

Employment & Communications Officer

Ms Roisin Farrelly

roisin@irishdentalassoc.ie

Events & Marketing Administration Assistant
Ms Grainne McQuaid

grainne@irishdentalassoc.ie

Membership Subscriptions & Accounts
Ms Sinead Kelly

 Sinead Kelly 2014.JPG Thumbnail0

skelly@irishdentalassoc.ie

Journal Administrator
Ms Fionnuala O'Brien

Fionnuala O Brien 2014.JPG Thumbnail0fionnuala@irishdentalassoc.ie

Secretarial / Administrative
Ms Mena Sherlock

Mena Sherlock 2014.JPG Thumbnail0mena.sherlock@irishdentalassoc.ie

Secretarial / Administrative
Ms Marie Walsh

 

info@irishdentalassoc.ie