1 ib1  Thumbnail0
1 ib2  Thumbnail0
1 ib3  Thumbnail0
1 ib4  Thumbnail0
1 ib5  Thumbnail0
Join Now Forgot password?

Board and Council

IDA Board of Directors 2015 / 2016

Dr PJ Byrne

Dr Robin Foyle

Dr Anne Twomey

Dr Gillian Smith

Dr Frances O'Callaghan

Dr Ronan Perry

Dr John Nolan

Dr Eamon Croke


IDU Council Membership 2015/2016

Ex-Officio Members

Honorary Officers

President: Dr PJ Byrne

Vice President: Dr Anne Twomey

President Elect: Dr Robin Foyle

Honorary Secretary: Dr Gillian Smith

Honorary Treasurer Elect: Dr Eamon Croke

Honorary Treasurer: Dr Ronan Perry


GP Group Representative: Dr John Nolan

HSE Dental Surgeons Group Rep: vacant

Honorary Membership Officer: Dr Frances O’Callaghan

JIDA Representative: Dr Dermot Canavan


Elected Members

Drs Susan Kiely and Liam Lynch


Representative Members

South Eastern Branch Representative: Dr Barry Power

North Eastern Branch Representative: Vacant

North Munster Branch Representative: Dr Eoin Mullane

Munster Branch Representative: Dr Mairead Browne

Kerry Branch Representative: Dr Susan Crean

Metro Branch Representative: Dr Michael Lavin

Metro Branch Representative (2): Una Lally

Western Branch Representative: Dr Paul Murphy

North Western Branch Representative: Dr Rory Fleming

HSE Dental Surgeons Group Rep: Dr Michaela Dalton

GP Group Rep: Dr Clodagh McAllister

GP Group Rep (2): Dr Andrew Kelly

Limited Practice Rep:  Dr Stephen Murray

CED Representative: Dr Robin Foyle


Co-opted Members

Dr John Adye-Curran